The Cumberland Plateau Team

The My Alabama Woods: Cumberland Plateau project is made up of 14 partners and is run by the Alabama Cumberland Plateau Implementation Committee.  Meet the Committee:


Tim Albritton
Natural Resource Conservation Service
334-887-4560
tim.albritton@al.usda.gov

Jim Armstrong
Auburn University
School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences
334-844-9233
armstjb@auburn.edu

Brandon Bobo

NWTF Regional Biologist AL

My Alabama Woods Wildlife Biologist

4204 Country Oaks Drive, Oxford, AL. 36203

256-452-5820

bbobo@nwtf.net

Karen Boyd
Alabama Forestry Association
256-810-6807
kboyd@alaforestry.org

Brian Bradley

My Alabama Woods Forester

256-883-1788

bk75bradley@comcast.net

Walter Cartwright
Alabama Forestry Commission
334-240-9324
Walter.Cartwright@forestry.alabama.gov

Boyd Christenberry

American Forest Foundation

334-219-0223

bchristenberry@forestfoundation.org

Chris Erwin
American Forest Foundation
202-480-4038
cerwin@forestfoundation.org

Michael Henshaw

Winston County Extension Coordinator

Alabama Cooperative Extension System

205-489-5376

henshmd@aces.edu

Edward Loewenstein
Auburn University
School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences
334-844-1069
loewenstein@auburn.edu

 

Nancy Loewenstein
Auburn University
School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences
334-844-1061
loewenj@auburn.edu

Mathew Smidt
Auburn University
School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences
334-844-1038
smidtmf@auburn.edu

Mark Smith
Auburn University
School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences
334-844-8099
mds0007@auburn.edu

Rick Oates
Alabama Treasure Forest Association
334-300-0254
roates@alfains.com

Allen Varner
Alabama Forestry Commission
334-240-9308
Allen.Varner@forestry.alabama.gov


Feedback